This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

OTP Travel

Lufthansa City Center Business Travel

OTP Travel

OTP Travel

Lufthansa City Center Business Travel

Contact our Corporate department

Csilla Bauer

Csilla Bauer

Head of Corporate Department

Tel:
+36 1 321 2373
csbauer@otptravel.hu
Balazs Bako

Balazs Bako

Key Account & Sales Manager

Tel:
+36 1 354 7307
bbako@otptravel.hu
Ágnes O'Hara

Ágnes O'Hara

Management Analyst

Tel:
+36 1 235 9343
aohara@otptravel.hu
Ildikó Mészáros

Ildikó Mészáros

Travel Consultant

Tel:
+36 1 321 1133
imeszaros@otptravel.hu
Zsuzsa Ágoston

Zsuzsa Ágoston

Travel Consultant

Tel:
+36 1 343 2181
zsagoston@otptravel.hu
Júlia Bányász

Júlia Bányász

Travel Consultant

Tel:
+36 1 301 2876
jbanyasz@otptravel.hu

Contact our Outbound department

Tamás Bagoly

Tamás Bagoly

Head of Outbound Department

Tel:
+36 1 354 7340
tbagoly@otptravel.hu
Viktória Szalai

Viktória Szalai

Product Manager

Tel:
+36 70 452 7188
vszalai@otptravel.hu
Borbála Dózsa

Borbála Dózsa

Product Manager

Tel:
+36 1 374 7217
bdozsa@otptravel.hu
József Szalay

József Szalay

Product Manager

Tel:
+36 1 354 7440
jszalay@otptravel.hu

Contact our Inbound (DMC) department

Dorottya Gyenizse

Dorottya Gyenizse

Head of Inbound Department

Tel:
+36 1 354 7338
dgyenizse@otptravel.hu
Balazs Bako

Balazs Bako

Key Account & Sales Manager

Tel:
+36 1 354 7307
bbako@otptravel.hu
Eszter Bayer

Eszter Bayer

Event Manager

Tel:
+36 1 301 2882
ebayer@otptravel.hu
Katalin Magyar

Katalin Magyar

Inbound Product Manager

Tel:
+36 1 374 7208
kmagyar@otptravel.hu
Ágnes Otlokán

Ágnes Otlokán

Inbound Product Manager

Tel:
+36 1 354 7326
aotlokan@otptravel.hu